Select Washington County Facilities Are Closed To The Public.

Please Click Here For More Information.

Washington County Fire Association

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Washington County Fire Association’s objectives are to encourage inter-departmental agreements between the fire departments of Washington County, to create effective fire training, and supply quality fire equipment. The overall objective is to provide service of multiple fire departments to the citizens of Washington County during emergencies.

Meetings take place the fourth Tuesday of every quarter (January, April, July, October) at the Sheriff’s Annex beginning at 7:00p.m.

President: Chris Coker
Strickler Fire Chief

Fire Services Coordinator: John Luther

Treasurer/Secretary: J.C. Dobbs
Prairie Grove Fire Chief

Contact Information:
John Luther
105 N. Mill Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701