Select Washington County Facilities Are Closed To The Public.

Please Click Here For More Information.

Nonpartisan Judicial General Election Run-Off

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Election Day: November 3, 2020

For viewing on mobile phone devices use: Desktop site or turn phone to landscape

Offices  Candidates  Ballot Order
Circuit Judge District 4  Division 8  Diane Warren  1
   Conrad Odom  2
State District Court Judge  District 2 Division 4  Mark N. Scalise  1
   Terra Stephenson  2

 updated:  3/23