Rural Development Authority (RDA)

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Benny Stout
John Selph
Rick Johnson
Brad Hancock
Shane Bell

Term Length: 5 Years ending June 30 of each year

Membership: The Rural Development Authority shall be composed of five (5) members, each a qualified elector of Washington County.

Purpose: The duties of the Rural Development Authority are prescribed by the State of Arkansas (A.C.A. §14-188-101 et. seq) to assist in obtaining grants for economic development in the rural areas. In Washington County, the RDA has focused on rural residents obtaining potable water.