Animal Concerns Advisory Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Mike Emery, Chair
Theresa Driver
Dr. Lloyd Keck
Amy Gail Smith, Vice Chair
Christina Mere, Secretary
LaJoyce Duncan
Mary Beth Lohr
Dr. Nicolette Lunsford
Bart Petray

Term Length: 3 Years

Membership: The Animal Advisory Board consists of nine (9) electors of Washington County to be appointed by the County Judge.

Purpose: To furnish advise and make recommendations to the County Judge and Quorum Court in regards to all aspects of animal concerns.